Everything you need to know about photography …and life

Prepare yourself to be humbled as a photographer. As you know, I review hundreds of sites weekly and I post the best at my online book-marking site at http://del.icio.us/peterwestphoto

Today I was working my way through the bookmarks I came upon the site of travel photographer Frederic Courbet. To call this man a travel photographer is to call Karsh someone who snapped pictures or Hemingway as someone who wrote little stories.

There is more about photography, life, death, beauty, love than I will ever know. I warned you. Be prepared:

http://www.frederic-courbet.com/main.php

Leave a Reply

