Special HAPPEN Portrait Pricing

HAPEEN Portraits - vers1 HAPEEN Portraits - vers2 copy

I’m delighted to offer this special pricing on professional quality portraits to HAPPEN members located here in the Greater Toronto Area. Getting a professional-quality photograph for your resume can be costly. I’m offering this special pricing for a limited time only. The best news is I’m prepared to bring my portable portrait studio right to your HAPPEN meeting. Just sign up with your HAPPEN executive and when we have six or more requests for portraits I’ll attend your meeting.

If you want to come to my studio and have your portrait done here, you can book that directly with me. Unfortunately regular rates will apply.

Leave a Reply

