You walk too fast

That’s what I’m always saying to my wife when we go walking and I’m carrying a camera. Now Jay Maisel (one of my favourite photographers and thinkers about photography) is the guest blogger at Scott Kelby’s Photoshop Insider blog. Love both of these guys. They are the best. Read the blog.

BTW Jay runs a week-long workshop in New York City. I’m going to go one of these days when I have the $5K (and yes you read that right, and yes I think it’s worth every nickel).

Leave a Reply

