Way too much fun this early in the morning

I was opening my email when Michael asked some questions about how to use a  _DSC0003 ring flash with a Nikon D-90. So I got out out my Orbis Ring Flash with an SB-900 and my wife Marion’s D-90 and fired this one off into the office bathroom mirror. I’m a little out of focus but that’s not unusual. Seems the camera focused on itself. I could have fixed that but this shot is way too much fun.

BTW I’m home alone and it’s hot out  (Marion’s in New York City with her mum, sister and our niece) so it’s just me and Buffy the Cat and I don’t dress up for the cat. Got to whiten those teeth.

_DSC0014

Leave a Reply

