Adobe comes through

In today’s email I got an email message from Roxanne from Adobe who tells me everything will be taken care of and Mac platform CD is on it’s way.

YEAH Abode.

Even though it took a couple of days (which I’m sure you’ll get better at) it looks you’ve done the right thing and come through for the customer.

Why Roxanne’s letter is in perfect English (I know I’m being harsh here) and it appears that in a few days all will be well.

That’s great news because you guys make world-class products and I own four of them. World-class service should be a given.

Correcting an issue like this is well….priceless. Thanks Roxanne and thanks Adobe.

Leave a Reply

