Software deal on Paint Shop Pro Photo X2

I just got this email from Corel Corp. about their popular Paint Shop Pro Photo X2 for … wait for it … $39.95.

What! That’s crazy and I wonder how long it will last. Paint Shop Pro Photo X2 is terrific photo editor and usually sells for $99. The one caveat is does offer limited RAW editing so check the reviews but for $39 yikes. As far as I know it’s only available for PC machines and not Mac.

BTW I’v got a copy of it (legitimate I have you know) and I found it very user friendly and it does HDR photography really well. It’s got a host of features so check this offer out while it lasts.

Leave a Reply

