Do not see Jeremy Cowart’s website

Nashville, Tennessee photographer Jeremy Cowart is the photographer in residence today and tomorrow on a two-day live-streaming video broadcast taking place at www.creativelive.com/live. Right now we’re on a break so I thought I’d have a look at Jeremy’s website.

So let me warn you now: Don’t go there.

Don’t go there unless your commitment to your own photography and your own growth as a photographer is iron-clad because, and I’ve had this experience before in my career, Jeremy is so good that viewing his site may make you give up all hope of every shooting a decent shot again.

He’s insanely good.

He began his career in 2005 and he’s way better than I’ll ever be already. He’s shot Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and tons more. He’s travelled on tour with Britney Spears. His photography is so today. This man’s an artist and inspiration.

But don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Leave a Reply

