Photos for Toastmasters

I had a great time shooting First Oakville Toastmaster Club’s 54th annual Charter Party.

At the event and later by email, more than a few members asked if I would shoot their head and shoulders shots for use on their Facebook and LinkedIn pages.

Normally I charge between $75 and $150 for this but if we can get four or more Toastmasters together at the same time I can do the shoot for $25 each.

The trick is I want to do these shots at the same time and the easiest way I can think to do this is before our Toastmaster club meeting. I could setup my portable studio with backdrop and lights. We could shoot images before the meeting and after I’ve worked on them I could put the images up in a secure online gallery.

All you need to do is show up. If you want a formal business look then wear a suit. If you want a less formal look, then dress accordingly.

If you are a member of First Oakville Toastmasters and this offer is of interest to you, please call or send me an email. As soon as we get four or five people together I’d be pleased to setup the equipment.

One thought on “Photos for Toastmasters

Leave a Reply

