PodCamp Toronto 2011 Photos

Hi everyone from Podcamp Toronto 2011 and welcome to Peter West Photo.

Over the weekend (Feb. 26-27) I shot photos which are available for download so long as you aren’t using them for commercial purposes (Making money off my work without paying me.).

Feel free to print your images or use them on your Facebook or other social media pages.

PHOTOS SHOULD BE AVAILABLE BY TUESDAY, MARCH 1.

On Sunday I’ll be conducting workshop with my friend and fellow professional photographer Michael Willems. Here’s more information on this free workshop taking place at Ryerson University.

BTW I’ll be brining an umbrella and flash with me on Sunday so if you want a portrait done, this would be a good opportunity.

Michael and I are both available (separately or as a team) to talk to your photography club or to shoot special event photography for your company, club or cause. Our rates are competitive and you’ll love the results.

Leave a Reply

