Photographers I Hate

I use Google Reader to capture new blog postings about photographers and photography. Everyday holds moments of wonder and envy.

Case in point is the photography of a Toronto-based photographer Erik M.

I don’t know who Erik M is but I do know he can shoot the pants off me. Erik is what I’d call an industrial landscape art photographer and he’s really really good.

Here’s an interview of Erick from blogTO and a link to his Flickr gallery.

Wonderful work…and I hate him 🙂

Leave a Reply

