Oakville Jazz Festival 2011

Hi everyone…hope you had as good a time at the Oakville Jazz Festival as I did.

I’m working on the image and they should be posted at Peter West Photo (my online gallery) by Sunday or Monday.

You may help yourself to the images however if you use it for any commercial marketing for yourself I want a photo credit.

All personal use including posting on your own website or blog is fine (and again I’d appreciate the photo credit as I am a special-event photographer who is available for hire 🙂

Prints up to 16″ X 20″ are available from me at a reasonable cost.

Leave a Reply

