It’s Creativelive.com Time Again

I’ve got the next three days booked off to watch Creativelive.com’s Retouching and Creative Photoshop Techniques online class with Lindsay Adler.

Based on Lindsay’s photos I think I’ll be in good hands.

One of the great things about Creativelive.com is first all the webinars are free to watch live! Now this requires a pretty substantial amount of time but if you find the course really really valuable or you can’t take three days off to watch live you can buy an edited download of the session. (This is still hours and hours long of information.)

So far this year, I’ve bought four workshop downloads and based on what I see today I might be up for another purchase. I’ve also got to remember that next month there’s a five day wedding bootcamp and I might want to buy the download for that one too. Decisions. Decisions.

 

Leave a Reply

