All About Lightroom

This week I’m finishing up several workshops on Lightroom 5 which I have been presenting over multiple nights.

Here, as PDFs, are the slide show I used as my talking notes and an accompanying document filled with how-to hyperlinks.

LR5 SS.key

LR Notes.pages

I want to thank all the students in the workshops I gave over the last month and trust you find that while Lightroom is a comprehensive photo editor it is very user friendly especially when you take the time learn how to make it work for you.

Leave a Reply

